La Primavera 2016 through the lens of ZUPERDEHLIE

Hectic. Manic. Chaotic. Exhausting. Business as usual at Milan-San Remo, La Primavera, the first monument this year. Arnaud Démare (FDJ) sprinted to victory in San Remo, winning by half a bike length over Ben Swift (Team Sky) and Jurgen Roelandts (Lotto-Soudal). Extensive gallery here - enjoy!

Using Format